Home > Can Someone > Can Someone Please Review My Hjt Log?

Can Someone Please Review My Hjt Log?

Advertisement Tech Support Guy Home Forums > Security & Malware Removal > Virus & Other Malware Removal > Home Forums Forums Quick Links Search Forums Recent Posts Members Members Quick Links Please perform the following scan:Download DDS by sUBs from one of the following links. Facebook Google+ Twitter YouTube Subscribe to TechSpot RSS Get our weekly newsletter Search TechSpot Trending Hardware The Web Culture Mobile Gaming Apple Microsoft Google Reviews Graphics Laptops Smartphones CPUs Storage Cases So should I fixed the ones you mentioned above with HJT? http://linux4newbie.com/can-someone/can-someone-review-my-hjt-log-please.html

Please review it and see if my PC is clean, thank you. Download Ewido Security Suite and install it. hinaraees -5 6 posts since Jun 2011 Newbie Member More Recommended Articles About Us Contact Us Donate Advertising Vendor Program Terms of Service API Newsletter Archive Community Forums Recent Articles Recommended Click here to join today!

No input is needed, the scan is running.Notepad will open with the results.Follow the instructions that pop up for posting the results.Close the program window, and delete the program from your please help 0 Discussion Starter zgahi47 11 Years Ago i.e. Start a new discussion instead.

  • Topic Tools #1 May 24th, 2004, 01:47 PM sweetpea1994 Member Join Date: Apr 2004 Location: Ohio Posts: 44 Please review HJT log Can someone please review my HJT
  • Register a free account to unlock additional features at BleepingComputer.com Welcome to BleepingComputer, a free community where people like yourself come together to discuss and learn how to use their computers.
  • AssertNull here.
  • Using the site is easy and fun.
  • Advertisement cxm322 Thread Starter Joined: Oct 7, 2003 Messages: 111 Hi, all, I just got done working on a friend of mine's computer.
  • Jan 18, 2008 Please Review My HJT Log Sep 21, 2006 Please Review My HJT Log Sep 25, 2006 Review my HJT log please Sep 26, 2006 Please review my HJT
  • Our mission is to help everyone in need, but sometimes it takes just a little longer to get to every request for help.If you have since resolved the original problem you

Please note that your topic was not intentionally overlooked. All Rights Reserved. Log in with Facebook Log in with Twitter Log in with Google Your name or email address: Do you already have an account? Post the new HJT log, as well as the ewido log. 0 Discussion Starter zgahi47 11 Years Ago i downloaded ewido and restarted in safe mode via msconfig per another post

Information on A/V control HERER,K The only easy day was yesterday. ...some do, some don't; some will, some won't (WR) Back to top #3 KoanYorel KoanYorel Bleepin' Conundrum Staff Emeritus 19,461 Join over 733,556 other people just like you! By continuing to browse, we are assuming that you have no objection in accepting cookies. dammit View Public Profile Find all posts by dammit #3 May 24th, 2004, 02:03 PM sweetpea1994 Member Join Date: Apr 2004 Location: Ohio Posts: 44 Thanks Dammit, here

O4 - HKLM\..\Run: [vptray] C:\PROGRA~1\SYMANT~1\SYMANT~1\vptray.exe O4 - HKLM\..\Run: [TkBellExe] "C:\Program Files\Common Files\Real\Update_OB\realsched.exe" -osboot O4 - HKLM\..\Run: [Windows Picture Msngr] C:\WINDOWS\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\ O4 - HKLM\..\Run: [Google Earth Viewer] GOOGLEMAPS.EXE O4 - HKLM\..\Run: [NeroFilterCheck] It is good when you're Product Id changed when you reinstall the OS?but still … Slow computer, pop up in web browser 3 replies Help require to clean up my laptop. Close all open windows then run it. cxm322, Jan 18, 2008 #1 This thread has been Locked and is not open to further replies.

Join thousands of tech enthusiasts and participate. This applies to the original topic starter only. waht should i learn? You can do it from the ...

Login _ Social Sharing Find TechSpot on... get redirected here NO! i cleaned the files as prompted. Open Registry Editor.

Everything seems to be working perfectly now, though. it's my understanding all those O23 Services listed (listed with that HJT format and listed as missing files) are side effects of you running a 64bit operating system and HJT not May 8, 2007 Add New Comment You need to be a member to leave a comment. navigate to this website I'm not engaging in sock-puppetry here and you won't find 100 upvotes and comments about how … Why does Google offer free fonts to use online? 13 replies ``

I'm not a HijackThis expert either but..... Search Search for: My Account EN Dansk Deutsch English Español Français Nederlands Norsk Português do Brasil Svenska 中文 中文(繁體) Products Multi-Device BullGuard Premium ProtectionBullGuard Internet Security Desktop BullGuard Antivirus Mobile NO!

virus scanners come back clean, something seems to be "running" in the background causing mem usage to spike and then freezesThanks in advance to anyone that can assist me Logfile of

Is there a way to find out if what you DL is virus free? Stay logged in Sign up now! Attached Files: hijackthis.log File size: 6.1 KB Views: 5 Sep 7, 2008 #1 rf6647 TS Maniac Posts: 829 Here is a bump. Try doing the above from disk cleanup with the above options checked.

Sep 26, 2006 Can someone please analysis my HJT Log file. You must be connected to the internet for it to work. Password Register FAQ Calendar Today's Active Topics Search Notices Viewing on a mobile device? my review here If not please perform the following steps below so we can have a look at the current condition of your machine.

O4 - Global Startup: HP Digital Imaging Monitor.lnk = C:\Program Files\HP\Digital Imaging\bin\hpqtra08.exe O4 - Global Startup: HP Image Zone Fast Start.lnk = C:\Program Files\HP\Digital Imaging\bin\hpqthb08.exe O4 - Global Startup: Microsoft Office.lnk Please? Run the scan, enable your A/V and reconnect to the internet. Someone has taken over my computer jj832, May 25, 2016, in forum: Virus & Other Malware Removal Replies: 71 Views: 4,852 capnkrunch Jun 13, 2016 Would someone check this for me

there's also a kbdrv64.sys file that can't be cleaned either.