Home > Can Someone > Can Someone Please Review This Hijack Log?

Can Someone Please Review This Hijack Log?

Cluster headaches forced retirement of Tom in 2007, and the site was renamed "What the Tech". I also run ASquared + Ewido (expired). Command Header: XX XX XX XX CodeIntegrity: =================================== Date: 2016-11-21 10:48:47.308 Description: Windows is unable to verify the image integrity of the file \Device\HarddiskVolume2\ComboFix\catchme.sys because file hash Join the ClassRoom and learn how. http://linux4newbie.com/can-someone/can-someone-review-my-hijack-this-log.html

Word Racer - http://download.games.yahoo.com/games/clients/y/wt0_x.cabO16 - DPF: {02BF25D5-8C17-4B23-BC80-D3488ABDDC6B} (QuickTime Object) - http://www.apple.com/qtactivex/qtplugin.cabO16 - DPF: {41F17733-B041-4099-A042-B518BB6A408C} - http://a1540.g.akamai.net/7/1540/52/20020713/qtinstall.info.apple.com/samantha/us/win/QuickTimeInstaller.exeO16 - DPF: {56336BCB-3D8A-11D6-A00B-0050DA18DE71} - http://207.188.7.150/23411b34d06bb109e919/netzip/RdxIE2.cabO16 - DPF: {70BA88C8-DAE8-4CE9-92BB-979C4A75F53B} (GSDACtl Class) - http://launch.gamespyarcade.com/software/launch/alaunch.cabO16 - DPF: {99CDFD87-F97A-42E1-9C13-D18220D90AD1} Error: (01/05/2017 04:21:56 PM) (Source: PerfOS) (EventID: 2011) (User: ) Description: Unable to collect System Pagefile performance data. Put a check mark at and install all updates. Our mission is to help everyone in need, but sometimes it takes just a little longer to get to every request for help.

Join our site today to ask your question. Join the ClassRoom and learn how. This site is completely free -- paid for by advertisers and donations. From 90 latency to around 400-3500.Still have the lag.And when i click on google search links it redirects me to another site.Logfile of Trend Micro HijackThis v2.0.4Scan saved at 3:09:31 PM,

  1. Date: 2015-03-11 11:48:21.656 Description: Code Integrity is unable to verify the image integrity of the file \Device\HarddiskVolume2\Program Files (x86)\Kaspersky Lab\Kaspersky Endpoint Security 10 for Windows\KLELAMX64\klelam.sys because the set of per-page
  2. anything else you see that could cause me future problems? · actions · 2003-Oct-16 2:00 pm · CalamityJanePremium Memberjoin:2002-08-27Eustis, FL
CalamityJane to hero41 Premium Member 2003-Oct-16 2:01 pm to hero41I see
  • Bybigsmile1k Jan 18, 2008 I am not sure what I can take out and fix from the log file.
  • Thanks Aagin!! ===================================================== Logfile of HijackThis v1.99.1 Scan saved at 9:19:55 PM, on 23/06/2006 Platform: Windows XP SP1 (WinNT 5.01.2600) MSIE: Internet Explorer v6.00 SP1 (6.00.2800.1106) Running processes: C:\WINDOWS\System32\smss.exe C:\WINDOWS\system32\winlogon.exe C:\WINDOWS\system32\services.exe
  • If you wish it reopened, please send us an email (Click for address) with a link to your thread.
  • O8 - Extra context menu item: Convert link target to Adobe PDF - res://D:\Program Files\Adobe\Acrobat 7.0\Acrobat\AcroIEFavClient.dll/AcroIECapture.html O8 - Extra context menu item: Convert link target to existing PDF - res://D:\Program Files\Adobe\Acrobat
  • Jump to content Sign In Create Account Search Advanced Search section: This topic Forums Members Help Files Calendar View New Content Forum Rules BleepingComputer.com Forums Members Tutorials Startup List The forum is run by volunteers who donate their time and expertise.Want to help others? ThemeWelcome · log in · join Show navigation Hide navigation HomeReviewsHowChartsLatestSpeed TestRun TestRun PingHistoryPreferencesResultsRun StreamsServersCountryToolsIntroFAQLine QualitySmoke PingTweak TestLine MonitorMonitor GroupsMy IP isWhoisCalculatorTool PointsNewsNews tip?ForumsAll ForumsHot TopicsGalleryInfoHardwareAll FAQsSite FAQDSL FAQCable TechAboutcontactabout uscommunityISP Attached Files: My hijackthis.txt File size: 12.9 KB Views: 5 Jan 18, 2008 #1 kimsland Ex-TechSpotter Posts: 14,524 No spyware/trojans present A few missing startup entries All OK Although a few

    NOTE: To be extra safe you can choose to only remove the items in RED. The file will not be moved unless listed separately.) S3 A38CCID; C:\Windows\System32\DRIVERS\a38ccid.sys [72336 2015-10-02] (Advanced Card Systems Ltd.) S3 ACR39U; C:\Windows\System32\DRIVERS\acr39u.sys [72336 2015-10-02] (Advanced Card Systems Ltd.) R0 KL1; C:\Windows\System32\DRIVERS\kl1.sys Join the community here, it only takes a minute. Also please describe how your computer behaves at the moment.

    If they're gone, just delete the c:\Progrma Files\Common Name folder. Towers 2.0 - http://download.games.yahoo.com/games/clients/y/ywt0_x.cabO16 - DPF: Yahoo! or read our Welcome Guide to learn how to use this site. Towers 2.0 - http://download.games.yahoo.com/games/clients/y/ywt0_x.cabO16 - DPF: Yahoo!

    uniqs177 Share « open ports /ping? • Pure Gaming PC » hero41join:2002-05-07Johnstown, NY hero41 Member 2003-Oct-16 1:00 pm someone please review my hijackthis log?can someone please review this log and let As a guest, you can browse and view the various discussions in the forums, but can not create a new topic or reply to an existing one unless you are logged Stay logged in Sign up now! Join the ClassRoom and learn how.

    No pop ups but spybot S&D keeps detecting WinSys.exe registry delete event at boot up. http://linux4newbie.com/can-someone/can-someone-review-my-hjt-log-please.html It's free. The application window will appear Click the Disable button to disable your CD Emulation drivers Click Yes to continue A 'Finished!' message will appear Click OKDeFogger may ask you to reboot Are you looking for the solution to your computer problem?

    If this error persists, your smart card or reader may not be functioning correctly. Command Header: XX XX XX XX Error: (01/11/2017 11:13:18 AM) (Source: WudfUsbccidDriver) (EventID: 6) (User: NT AUTHORITY) Description: Event-ID 6 Error: (01/11/2017 11:13:18 AM) (Source: SCardSvr) (EventID: 610) (User: Terms of Use Privacy Policy Licensing Advertise International Editions: US / UK India Please click here if you are not redirected within a few seconds. navigate to this website The value "*" of attribute "language" in element "assemblyIdentity" is invalid.

    The adware programs should be uninstalled manually.) 2007 Microsoft Office system (HKLM-x32\...\PROHYBRIDR) (Version: 12.0.4518.1014 - Microsoft Corporation) 7-Zip 9.38 (x64 edition) (HKLM\...\{23170F69-40C1-2702-0938-000001000000}) (Version: 9.38.00.0 - Igor Pavlov) ABBYY FineReader 8.0 Sign In Create Account Body Background skin color theme reset What the Tech Search Advanced Search section: Google This topic Forums Members Help Files Downloads Unreplied Topics View New Content Every instance of IE reads and writes to the ITBarLayout value upon launch.

    here.

    Newer Than: Search this thread only Search this forum only Display results as threads Useful Searches Recent Posts More... The first four bytes (DWORD) of the Data section contains the status code. wolfluvr, Jun 19, 2016, in forum: Virus & Other Malware Removal Replies: 1 Views: 242 wolfluvr Jun 19, 2016 Solved Downloaded Bookworm. When the scan is complete, verify the backup box in lower left corner is checked and click the select all button, then select all again.

    I just wanted to make sure nothing has slipped by the AVG. It was in your first log. O8 - Extra context menu item: Convert link target to Adobe PDF - res://D:\Program Files\Adobe\Acrobat 7.0\Acrobat\AcroIEFavClient.dll/AcroIECapture.html O8 - Extra context menu item: Convert link target to existing PDF - res://D:\Program Files\Adobe\Acrobat my review here I would have never figured it out.

    Loading... O4 - HKLM\..\Run: [WinSys] C:\WINDOWS\System32\WinSys.exe Is there any good link you could point me to with information on how seriously compromised I have been? If this error persists, your smart card or reader may not be functioning correctly. The file will not be moved.) HKLM-x32\...\Run: [AVP] => C:\Program Files (x86)\Kaspersky Lab\Kaspersky Endpoint Security 10 for Windows SP1\avp.exe [1221400 2016-07-14] (Kaspersky Lab ZAO) HKLM Group Policy restriction on software:

    Check all sections and click OK. Visit the CoyoteStore http://TomCoyote.org/coyotestore.php The forum is run by volunteers who donate their time and expertise.Want to help others? Should I have a diffrent scanner?