Home > Can Someone > Can Someone Plz Review My Hijaack This Log

Can Someone Plz Review My Hijaack This Log

Go and read this thread HERE. Clear editor Insert other media Insert existing attachment Insert image from URL × Desktop Tablet Phone Security Check Send Recently Browsing 0 members No registered users viewing this page. Similar Topics Please review my Hijackthis log Aug 22, 2005 My HijackThis Log please review Sep 12, 2008 Please review my HijackThis log Nov 17, 2007 My HijackThis Log Please review Already have an account? http://linux4newbie.com/can-someone/can-someone-review-my-hjt-log-please.html

Thanks, TieGuy Logfile of HijackThis v1.97.7 Scan saved at 2:05:58 PM, on 3/23/2004 Platform: Windows 2000 SP4 (WinNT 5.00.2195) MSIE: Internet Explorer v6.00 SP1 (6.00.2800.1106) Running processes: C:\WINNT\System32\smss.exe C:\WINNT\system32\winlogon.exe C:\WINNT\system32\services.exe C:\WINNT\system32\lsass.exe Computer Hope Forum Main pageFree helpTipsDictionaryForumLinksContact Welcome, Guest. Tried 6 times to no avail... Yes, my password is: Forgot your password?

Click here to join today! It sounds like you have it under control so I wouln't change a thing. If you have any further virus/spyware problems, please post in this thread.

  1. May 8, 2007 Add New Comment You need to be a member to leave a comment.
  2. Click here to download CWShredder.
  3. Can someone give me some help with this one?
  4. Ask a question and give support.
  5. Thank you in advance for your time and help.

Main Sections Technology News Reviews Features Product Finder Downloads Drivers Community TechSpot Forums Today's Posts Ask a Question News & Comments Useful Resources Best of the Best Must Reads Trending Now It is definitly NOT the connection, it seems like a performance issue, but it seemed to happen practically over night. If you have not done so, include a clear description of the problems you're having, along with any steps you may have performed so far.Upon completing the steps below another staff let me know what you think!

I can't tell you how much I appriciate it. Should I delete any of them??? Jump to content Sign In Create Account Search Advanced Search section: This topic Forums Members Help Files Calendar View New Content Forum Rules BleepingComputer.com Forums Members Tutorials Startup List Join the community here.

Install the program and launch it. Please re-enable javascript to access full functionality. Check out the forums and get free advice from the experts. It seems like theres a bug in my system, because IE should not be taking up 100 percent of my CPU.

I did what you said to do, but had one problem... At worst, if it's really a missing file, there's no rush to do it. Sign In Sign Up Browse Back Browse Forums Guidelines Staff Online Users Members Activity Back Activity All Activity My Activity Streams Unread Content Content I Started Search Malwarebytes.com Back Malwarebytes.com Malwarebytes log?

ByMinime88 ยท 8 replies Sep 23, 2006 Is there any un-needed items or dangerous items in my logfile? useful reference Thanks!!! Please note that your topic was not intentionally overlooked. Can you describe your problems with system.

Flrman1, Mar 23, 2004 #8 TieGuy Thread Starter Joined: Mar 23, 2004 Messages: 6 Hello Mr. I really started to notice it when last week when playing a game I play everday, counterstrike. Now to scan just click the Next button. my review here I am not computer illiterate ; I do know what and what not to click/download.

Advertisement Recent Posts Playing guitar RT replied Feb 2, 2017 at 4:02 AM Windows 7 BSOD with ntkrnlpa.exe blues_harp28 replied Feb 2, 2017 at 3:04 AM HP pavilion g4 blues_harp28 replied Join the community here, it only takes a minute. Ask a question and give support.

Click Check for Problems and when the scan is finished let Spybot fix/remove all it finds marked in RED.

Sep 26, 2006 Can someone please analysis my HJT Log file. Log in with Facebook Log in with Twitter Log in with Google Your name or email address: Do you already have an account? Make sure all other windows are closed and to let it run uninterrupted. TechSpot is a registered trademark.

Other benefits of registering an account are subscribing to topics and forums, creating a blog, and having no ads shown anywhere on the site. Hope someone can help me. Already have an account? get redirected here Then go here and download Spybot Search & Destroy.

NO! Tech Support Guy is completely free -- paid for by advertisers and donations. Login now. Close all windows except HijackThis and click "Fix checked" R0 - HKLM\Software\Microsoft\Internet Explorer\Search,CustomizeSearch = R3 - URLSearchHook: (no name) - _{BECD7FB6-D67E-4104-A8AD-0DBC10251438} - (no file) R3 - URLSearchHook: (no name) - _{5D60FF48-95BE-4956-B4C6-6BB168A70310}

Login now. Log in with Facebook Log in with Twitter Log in with Google Your name or email address: Do you already have an account? If I may so this without being rude, with the net as it is these days it is quite foolish to be without an antivirus and a firewall. Nor do I see a Messenger BUTTON anywhere (I'm assuming it's talking about in Internet Explorer).

Here at Bleeping Computer we get overwhelmed at times, and we are trying our best to keep up. Here is my OTL.txt log..OTL logfile created on: 10/26/2011 10:28:42 PM - Run 1OTL by OldTimer - Version 3.2.31.0 Folder = C:\Users\Justin\Downloads64bit- Home Premium Edition (Version = 6.1.7600) - Type = Flrman1, Mar 24, 2004 #10 Sponsor This thread has been Locked and is not open to further replies.