Home > Can Someone > Can Someone Review My HJT Log? Please?

Can Someone Review My HJT Log? Please?

C:\System Volume Information\_restore{021D2686-EBFF-4030-BCBF-2BC93998321F}\RP302\A0028827.exe (Trojan.Agent) -> Quarantined and deleted successfully. regards, schrauber If I've not posted back within 48 hrs., feel free to send a PM with your topic link. If I have helped you then please consider donating to continue the fight against malware Back to top Back to Virus, Trojan, Spyware, and Malware Removal Logs 0 user(s) are reading C:\WINDOWS\system32\senekatoloaoyl.dll (Trojan.Agent) -> Quarantined and deleted successfully. navigate to this website

Reboot after each scan, especially MBA-M. Advertisement cxm322 Thread Starter Joined: Oct 7, 2003 Messages: 111 Hi, all, I just got done working on a friend of mine's computer. All in all, I spent over 5 hours getting everything under control with HJT, Ad-Aware, SB S&D, CWShredder, RegCleaner, Windows Defender, and Trend Micro AV. If not please perform the following steps below so we can have a look at the current condition of your machine.

Anyhow, can someone please check over her HJT log and tell me if there is anything there that should be removed so that next time I go over to her place Jan 18, 2008 Please Review My HJT Log Sep 21, 2006 Please Review My HJT Log Sep 25, 2006 Review my HJT log please Sep 26, 2006 Please review my HJT can someone pleasee review my hijackthis! I had to install win xp pro instead of xp home as I only had the xp pro cd-rom .I found out that repairing windows would have worked but it kept

  • Logfile of Trend Micro HijackThis v2.0.2 Scan saved at 11:40:57 AM, on 2/10/2009 Platform: Windows XP SP2 (WinNT 5.01.2600) MSIE: Internet Explorer v7.00 (7.00.6000.16762) Boot mode: Normal Running processes: C:\WINDOWS\System32\smss.exe C:\WINDOWS\system32\winlogon.exe
  • Be sure to adhere to our posting rules.
  • Several functions may not work.

However during the installationg, that's what triggered that little bastard! No one is ignored here.If you have since resolved the original problem you were having, we would appreciate you letting us know. I am not computer illiterate ; I do know what and what not to click/download. Style Default Style Contact Us Help Home Top RSS Terms and Rules Copyright © TechGuy, Inc.

Leave that box unchecked.Select all drives that are connected to your system to be scanned.Click the Scan button to begin. (Please be patient as it can take some time to complete)When No..Why? MrC Share this post Link to post Share on other sites Maurice Naggar    Staff Moderators 16,660 posts Location: USA Interests: Security, Windows, Windows Update, malware prevention ID: 34   Posted You weren't senior in your first … PDF file: Access denied 14 replies Hi all, I have received an important email message with pdf file attachment.

Thank you! I really started to notice it when last week when playing a game I play everday, counterstrike. Advertisements do not imply our endorsement of that product or service. Under the Custom Scan box paste this in netsvcs %SYSTEMDRIVE%\*.exe /md5start explorer.exe winlogon.exe Userinit.exe svchost.exe /md5stop %systemroot%\*. /mp /s hklm\software\clients\startmenuinternet|command /rs hklm\software\clients\startmenuinternet|command /64 /rs CREATERESTOREPOINT Click the Quick Scan button.

O3 - Toolbar: (no name) - {0CAA216D-B1AF-4C4A-8EDC-FB2D822570CB} - (no file) Code: Suspicious - spelling for names using @% Clean up? Make sure all other windows are closed and to let it run uninterrupted. First you need to close all other topics in other forums.Second... Don't install any toolbars that may come with it (ASK Toolbar).Mozilla Firefox 16.0.2 Firefox out of Date! <----please check for an update if available~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~A little clean up to do....Please Uninstall ComboFix:

If you have not done so, include a clear description of the problems you're having, along with any steps you may have performed so far.Upon completing the steps below another staff useful reference It is good when you're Product Id changed when you reinstall the OS?but still … Slow computer, pop up in web browser 3 replies Help require to clean up my laptop. Already have an account? Thank you in advance for your time and help.

That Antivirus XP bug is all around the net, a lot of people got hit by that; the 2nd time happened to me within 3 days was from a program I've Are you looking for the solution to your computer problem? Thank you! my review here Feel free to manually delete any tools it leaves behind.Any other programs or logs you can manually delete.IE: RogueKiller.exe, RKreport.txt, RK_Quarantine folder, C:\FRST, MBAR, etc....AdwCleaner > just run the program and

Log in with Facebook Log in with Twitter Log in with Google Your name or email address: Do you already have an account? VoG II 21:42 05 May 05 Can you post another HJT log please? wolfluvr, Jun 19, 2016, in forum: Virus & Other Malware Removal Replies: 1 Views: 242 wolfluvr Jun 19, 2016 Solved Downloaded Bookworm.

Sign in to follow this Followers 0 Go To Topic Listing Resolved Malware Removal Logs Recently Browsing 0 members No registered users viewing this page.

Message Insert Code Snippet Alt+I Code Inline Code Link H1 H2 Preview Submit your Reply Alt+S Ask a Different Information Security Question Ask a Question Related Articles Alternative to Windows Indexing also Ipresume defrag has been done. ? You may also... Check out the forums and get free advice from the experts.

Terms of Use Privacy Policy Licensing Advertise International Editions: US / UK India Jump to content Sign In Create Account Search Advanced Search section: This topic Forums Members Help Files Logfile of Trend Micro HijackThis v2.0.4 Scan saved at 9:27:31 PM, on 10/21/2011 Platform: Windows 7 (WinNT 6.00.3504) MSIE: Internet Explorer v8.00 (8.00.7600.16869) Boot mode: Normal Running processes: C:\Program Files (x86)\MyWebSearch\bar\1.bin\MWSOEMON.EXE O23 - Service: @%SystemRoot%\system32\Alg.exe,-112 (ALG) - Unknown owner - C:\Windows\System32\alg.exe (file missing) O23 - Service: @dfsrres.dll,-101 (DFSR) - Unknown owner - C:\Windows\system32\DFSR.exe (file missing) O23 - Service: @%systemroot%\system32\fxsresm.dll,-118 (Fax) - Unknown get redirected here Main Sections Technology News Reviews Features Product Finder Downloads Drivers Community TechSpot Forums Today's Posts Ask a Question News & Comments Useful Resources Best of the Best Must Reads Trending Now

She had so many trojans, spyware, adware, etc that it was absolutely ridiculous. Please? curlylad 23:09 05 May 05 Part 1 Logfile of HijackThis v1.99.1Scan saved at 23:01:39, on 05/05/2005Platform: Windows XP SP2 (WinNT 5.01.2600)MSIE: Internet Explorer v6.00 SP2 (6.00.2900.2180)Running processes:C:\WINDOWS\System32\smss.exeC:\WINDOWS\system32\winlogon.exeC:\WINDOWS\system32\services.exeC:\WINDOWS\system32\lsass.exeC:\WINDOWS\system32\svchost.exeC:\WINDOWS\System32\svchost.exeC:\PROGRA~1\Grisoft\AVGFRE~1\avgamsvr.exeC:\PROGRA~1\Grisoft\AVGFRE~1\avgupsvc.exeC:\WINDOWS\system32\ZONELABS\vsmon.exeC:\Program Files\Zone Labs\ZoneAlarm\zlclient.exeC:\PROGRA~1\Grisoft\AVGFRE~1\avgemc.exeC:\PROGRA~1\Grisoft\AVGFRE~1\avgcc.exeC:\Program Files\Common Files\Real\Update_OB\realsched.exeC:\Program ktp121, Jul 12, 2016, in forum: Virus & Other Malware Removal Replies: 0 Views: 281 ktp121 Jul 12, 2016 New Hi everyone!

Someone has taken over my computer jj832, May 25, 2016, in forum: Virus & Other Malware Removal Replies: 71 Views: 4,852 capnkrunch Jun 13, 2016 Would someone check this for me Sign Up This Topic All Content This Topic This Forum Advanced Search Browse Forums Guidelines Staff Online Users Members More Activity All Activity My Activity Streams Unread Content Content I Started Again, is my understanding. Thanks for letting me know BTW.

Similar Topics Please review my hjt log file Sep 6, 2008 Can someone review my HiJackThis Log file please? OTL.Txt and Extras.Txt. curlylad 23:12 05 May 05 R0 - HKCU\Software\Microsoft\Internet Explorer\Main,Start Page = click hereR1 - HKLM\Software\Microsoft\Internet Explorer\Main,Default_Page_URL = click hereR1 - HKCU\Software\Microsoft\Internet Explorer\Main,Window Title = Tiscali 10.0R1 - HKCU\Software\Microsoft\Windows\CurrentVersion\Internet Settings,ProxyOverride = 127.0.0.1O2 waht should i learn?