Home > Can Someone > Can Someone Tell Me What To Keep And Delete?

Can Someone Tell Me What To Keep And Delete?

If I find something with a broken link, no longer relevant, unnecessary or unintentional duplication, etc., I get it out of there.As far as I can tell, I'm not getting penalized We are not friends on F/Book itself though but we talk a lot through the Messenger. and how do you rotate your material? They were giving me more repins.

Jill Levenhagen saysJanuary 23 at 2:08 pmSarah, GREAT POST! Is it because he is in "Family" too?!Thanks Jean saysDecember 17, 2013 at 8:16 pm Jonathan, Could be, if he is in your family group and your restricted group, that might If you don't want friends calling you via messenger, it would be best to delete the app. Take back negative keywords If a search for your name is generally positive, but including a particular keyword brings up negative or unwanted results, try to reclaim that term.  Let’s say

Every bit is easily disproven …but I talked a reputation removal company and they say the website owner loves to be threatened to be sued. I know my friend saw my post because her profile picture dropped down to the last known message I sent. Brittany Wise saysFebruary 18 at 11:26 amThis is incredibly helpful!

  1. It doesn't block the messenger from starting another chat with you or block them from contacting you.
  2. But then I try very hard to only pin things that are quality and I'm seeing about 300 new followers a day.
  3. Jean saysOctober 4, 2013 at 6:41 am Yes , unless you change the audience for your status updates and posts, which you can do on a post by post basis.
  4. Tamhane Prashant saysDecember 15, 2013 at 2:15 pm Hi Jean..
  5. So, I started deleting all old pins to 3 and I started seeing 4 repins generally.My AH-HA moment had come!
  6. Chantelle I really don't like the Facebook messenger app.
  7. Jean saysOctober 8, 2013 at 9:11 pm If they are on your restricted list, they won't be able to see your posts, including photos (unless you make a post public) but
  8. The person you haven't seen in so long that you forgot how you met in the first place.

Thanks for this information. Can you also please shed some light on what is going on with Pinterest right now, and how we should best respond? Angela Sarah Titus saysOctober 21 at 9:21 amAlthough I can't see your Pinterest account to make sure, I would say off hand that converting your personal account to your business account United States Copyright © Apple Inc.

Can I call the ‘contact me' of picasa? So I guess I'll have to suffer the consequences and enjoy my pins by myself, even if this leads to less repins and less followers. Just keep plugging along; you'll get it. Reply julie cruzado says: January 25, 2014 at 9:09 pm Hi please help me someone posted an ad with my name and pictures.

Jane saysAugust 18, 2013 at 8:57 pm Will my restricted friends be able to see my updates on their news feed? I'm sure it's much less now that you've gotten things worked out. If you delete a pin, it doesn't delete any of the pins that got pinned from there, which is awesome of course. 🙂 Julie saysJanuary 23 at 12:05 pmI have been Its accuracy depends on whether you were signed into your Google account and carrying a phone or tablet at the time.How to delete it: When you visit the timeline page you

Leonie Smith Only the person logged into your Facebook account. I've tested it with several people I know. You can no longer see just how many times your audience has repinned a specific pin. I already talked to the person who posted it.

Thanks. I want to delete all my personal details from messenger server. If you don't have a lot of time and just want the peace of mind knowing that someone is out there monitoring your online presence and creating positive content to make Sign out of your Apple ID account on your iPhone/iPad (Go to the 'Settings' app > Scroll down & Click 'iTunes & App Store' > click on your account (email) >

However I do have one question: how long do you give a pin to "perform" before you delete it? As Facebook puts it "As long as someone is on this list they can't see anything of yours except the posts and profile info you choose to make public." So once David saysSeptember 20, 2013 at 9:37 pm Hi Jean! Instead, I’m letting whatever will come, come.

Maureen saysApril 15, 2014 at 8:12 pm A friend of mine and his daughter are friends on fb. You can't hide from your friends even with turning off chat. I still want to keep Pinterest for myself, but in order to gain an audience for my blog, I need to be strategic!

That is what I do with a couple of my boards and it's going great. 🙂 Remember that you want your most popular boards to the top of your feed.

Things have since gotten slightly better and she has stopped posting those types of things, but I can't figure out how to put her posts back on my timeline now. tinu saysMarch 13, 2014 at 2:55 am Hi jean,what can I do for,preventing send request from one my friend to another friend in facebook.my relatives are getting friend request from my If you are not friends with them on F.B the picture you see won't be their Facebook one necessarily. Apple disclaims any and all liability for the acts, omissions and conduct of any third parties in connection with or related to your use of the site.

Kudos! On Android I think you just hold the message list item down to delete. His ex I blocked. I have tried to delete them, They are still active.

Leonie Smith Only Facebook Kathrine Ezeribe If I mute someone, can they still see if Im active? Pgreat saysSeptember 23, 2013 at 10:24 pm This maybe a weird question, not sure how to even ask it right. So than rather than contacting you through your Facebook connection they can contact you via your phone number. When I started this, I was only getting 1 repin generally for ALL my pins.

Don't sweat the small stuff, and algorithm changes, in my opinion, are small….life will always change, things will always change, technology will always change, but my focus, my passion to help Or was it you? Select Manage Access… In the webpage that opens, click the dropdown next to the member you want to remove. What are your thoughts on this?

Maria Kokkinidi How is it possible NOT to be shown ACTIVE when I chat on messenger ? I now want to UNBLOCK them from sending me messages and be able to speak to them, but I can't figure out how. Sarah saysJanuary 24 at 4:37 pmJoanne, Yes, if you delete an entire board, you'll lose the followers that have liked ONLY that board and not followed your entire pinterest account. Your thoughts please and thank you.

I can't see her posts either. I am pinning probably 200 or so pins a day. Will update the post to mention iOS and android Muting options. And while it was fun in the beginning and I actually met quality people, the longer I was online, the more superficial, flippant and demeaning it became.

Trying to find "the source". If you could send me a screen shot of what you see when you get a call, it would be interesting to see where the call comes in ? Reply Stephen Jaffe says: January 10, 2015 at 1:12 pm We specialize in consulting on this type of Internet problem and the efforts, often successful, to either get negative information deleted